Sports events page - here

 

Events and News

Date  Event/ News

 Wednesday 23rd May

First Communion Assembly

 

 Friday 25th May

Open day for new children FS1 and 2 for September

FS1 stay home today

School closes for half term

Monday 4th June

 School reopens

 Wednesday 6th June

Learning journey opportunity for FS1am and FS2G  9-9.45am

Learning journey opportunity for FS1pm and FS2H 2.05-2.50pm.

FS2 intake meeting for Present FS1 children.

 Friday 8th June

 5J Class Assembly

 Monday 11th June

 Year 1 phonics screeners all week

 Tuesday 12th June

 Year 1 transition meeting at 6pm (Present FS2 children)

African Arts day for all classes

 Wednesday 13th June

Year 6 to Eden Camp 

 Thursday 14th June

 Forest schools taster

 Friday 15th June

 2W Class Assembly

 Thursday 21st June

 Year 3M Trip to the Island

 Friday 22nd June

5B Class Assembly

FS2 Farm Trip

Year 3G Trip to the Island

 Tuesday 26th June

 St Gabriel's Transition Day 1

 Wednesday 27th June

St Gabriel's Transition Day 2

St Monica's Transition Day

Move up day for all classes

2nd visit day for new FS2

 Thursday 28th June

40th Anniversary Visit from the Bishop and afternoon tea party

 Friday 29th June

 2C Class Assembly

Chocolate- wear your own clothes day

 Thursday 5th July

 6.30pm Year 6 Disco

 Friday 6th July

 Summer Fair at 3.30- 5pm

Bottles- wear your own clothes day

 Monday 9th July

KS2 Sports Day am (see separate letter)

KS1 Sports Day 1.30pm 

 Tuesday 10th July

FS2 Sports Day 1.30pm

 Wednesday 11th July

 KS2 and KS1 Reserve Sports Day

 Friday 12th July

 Year 6 Leavers' Mass 6.30pm

 Wednesday 18th July

End of term Mass 

School closes at 1.15pm

 

St. Mary's Has Talent - October 2015