Sports events page - here

 

Events and News

Date  Event/ News

 Monday 16th April

 School reopens

 Tuesday 24th April

FS2G parents' meeting 

 Wednesday 25th April

 Parents' Day

 Friday 27th April

 1C Class Assembly

 Thursday 3rd May

 Election Day- EYFS Stage closed today

 Friday 4th May

 Y5 Hamlet Performance

 Friday 11th May

 4W Class Assembly

 Friday 18th May

 4B Class Assembly

 Monday 21st May

 New FS2 intake meeting 6.30pm

 Tuesday 22nd May

 New FS1 intake meeting 6pm

 Wednesday 23rd May

First Communion Assembly

 

 Friday 25th May

Open day for new children FS1 and 2 for September

FS1 stay home today

School closes for half term

Monday 4th June

 School reopens

 Friday 8th June

 5J Class Assembly

 Friday 15th June

 2W Class Assembly

 Friday 22nd June

 5B Class Assembly

 Friday 29th June

 2C Class Assembly

 Friday 6th July

 

 Friday 12th July

 Year 6 Leavers' Mass

 Wednesday 18th July

End of term Mass 

 

National Poetry Day October 2016

 

 

Our National Poetry day October 2016 featured the fabulous Matt Goodfellow...check out this link

https://kidblog.org/class/year-5-class-blog/posts/eimkdqexryzx34kajw7nqks8p

 

Or for October 2015 check out below

https://kidblog.org/class/mr-jacques-class/posts/aqbyehx75n7qbgfehqr81hlg3

 

 

 

World Book Day 2016

Click this link to see The EXTREME READERS of St.Mary's video.

Well Done Children!

Just to say thanks for having me at school today, I had a great time and hope that the children did too. The classes were all really keen and joined in with the stories fantastically. It’s so much more fun talking to and reading stories to children who are keen to join in and respond to questions. 

Thanks again, let’s hope they all come along to the library and use some of our fantastic facilities.

Regards

Sarah Howell (Radcliffe Library)

St. Mary's Has Talent - October 2015